Foresta

Lawyers

Jonas Ramutis Smilgevicius

Jonas Ramutis Smilgevicius

Managing Partner, Attorney

Admission: 1984

Member: Lithuanian Bar Association, Lithuanian Lawyers’ Association

Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian

Practice areas: General Corporate Advice, Mergers and Acquisitions, Insolvency, Real Estate, Litigation, Collateral Law

Email: jonas.smilgevicius@foresta.lt

Jone Smilgeviciute

Jone Smilgeviciute

Partner, Attorney

Member: Lithuanian Bar Association

Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian

Practice areas: Family and Inheritance, Collateral Law, Debt Collection, Insurance Law, Health and Pharmacy Law, Labour law

Email: jone.smilgeviciute@foresta.lt

Sigitas Groblys

Sigitas Groblys

Partner, Attorney

Member: Lithuanian Bar Association

Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian, German

Practice areas: Mergers and Acquisitions, Tax and Finance, Real Estate

Email: sigitas.groblys@foresta.lt

Linas Cirtautas

Linas Cirtautas

Attorney

Member: Lithuanian Bar Association

Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian

Practice areas: Litigation, Family, Labour, Real Estate, Establishment of Legal Entities, Corporate Governance

Email: linas.cirtautas@foresta.lt

Danguole Skapaite

Danguole Skapaite

Attorney

Member: Lithuanian Bar Association

Languages: Lithuanian, German, Russian

Practice areas: Family, Copyright and Neighbouring Rights, Media, Labour

Email: danguole.skapaite@foresta.lt

Elena Smilgeviciute

Attorney

Member: Lithuanian Bar Association

Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian

Practice areas: Establishment of Legal Entities, Corporate Governance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Labour, Litigation, Arbitration, Enforcement of Judgements and Awards

Email: elena.smilgeviciute@foresta.lt

Ausra Juknaite

Attorney

Member: Lithuanian Bar Association

Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian

Practice areas: Corporate Law (establishment, governance, insolvency, liquidation), Construction Law, Transportation Law, Labour Law, Contract Law, Family Law, Criminal Law

Email: ausra.juknaite@foresta.lt

Edvinas Krasauskas

Attorney

Member: Lithuanian Bar Association

Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian

Practice areas: IT and Telecommunications Law, Energy & Utilities, Infrastructure & Regulatory, Business licensing and regulation, Company law, Commerce Law

Email: edvinas.krasauskas@foresta.lt